NZ: +64 (9) 974 4691
UK: +44 (0) 161 7381301

Contact Patriot


Phone: +64 (0)9 9744691

Support: +64 (0)9 9744691

UK: +44 (0) 161 7381301


Need support?


If you are in need of urgent or casual support then log a Support Case here through our support menu. Emergency support cases are immediately passed to the next available support staff member and casual support cases are routed to the next available member of the team.



Support Numbers:

New Zealand Support: +64 (0)9 9744691

UK Support: +44 (0) 161 7381301

Emergency Support: +64 (0)6 8677483

Emergency Support Backup: +64 (0)9 379 1081

Distributors

RimexKelmis

Francis Habets

Rue de lā€™ Abbaye 89, B ā€“ 4040 Herstal Belgium

+32 (0)4 264 46 34
+32 (0)4 248 21 31
fhabets@rimex.be
Rimex
Stratel

Philip Saint-Pere

12 Jalan Teknologi 3/3A, Surian Industrial Park, Kota Damansara PJU5, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

+6-03-6157-1848
+6-03-6151-9918
philip@stratel.com.my
Stratel

Ostfold


Jon Bockman

PB 182, 1601 Fredrikstaad, Norway

+47 69310000
+ 47 69382302
jon@ostsik.no
Ostfold

South Africa



Kevin Weaving

+27 (72) 082 1111
+27 (86) 513 0269
kevin@patriotsystems.co.za

Corrie Van Rensberg

+27 (83) 284 5875

P.O.Box 4491, Old Oak, South Africa, 7537

NetjointServices


Samier Soebratie

Cordialaan NO 3, Paramaribo, Suriname

597-530954
njs.support@gmail.com
PatriotSystems

Pariot UK Office

Adamson House, Towers Business Park, Wilmslow Road, Didsbury, Manchester, M20 2YY, UK

+44 (0) 161 7381301
sales@patriotsystems.com
Patriot security alarm and camera partners

Video Tutorials

Video tutorials help new operators get an understanding of Patriot and advanced operators pick up time saving tips and tricks.

Patriot Videos

Documentation:

View our full library of documentation on Patriot and Patriot Modules by logging in here

Login to Web Portal

About Us:

Patriot Systems develops and markets industry leading Security Alarm Monitoring Automation software. The company was established in 1997, although development of the software began four years prior. Today, Patriot is recognised as a world leader in Alarm Monitoring Software.

Continue reading

Contact

Phone: +64 (9) 9744691

UK: +44 (0) 161 7381301

Sales@patriotsystems.com

Support@patriotsystems.com

Log a support Call